Jul 12, 2011

40-for-40 Update: The Host Committee

Share This

The Host Committee

The Virginia Partisans: PAC of the LGBT Dems of Virginia PAC is proud to announce the Host Committee for our 2011 Annual Fundraiser, 40 For 40 – Keep the Senate Blue, and share the news that Congressman Jim Moran will be joining us, along with Senator Don McEachin and Terry McAuliffe, as a Special Guest this Thursday, July 14th.

With the entire general assembly up for election and the State Senate hanging in the balance, this is a critical election year for Virginia’s LGBT community. It is not too late to join us in this battle to elect pro-equality Democrats—please click the below link to join our 40 for 40 Host Committee and purchase tickets. Hosted at the home of Arlington County Board Member Jay Fisette and Bob Rosen, this event is not to be missed and all money raised will go to pro-equality Democrats on the ballot this November.

With our sincere appreciate, we recognize the following members of our 40 for 40 Host Committee:

– Patron – $1,040 –

Terry McAuliffe
Freddie’s Beach Bar & Restaurant

– Sponsor – $440 –

Jaime Areizaga-Soto
Stephanie & Carl Clifford
and Clifford’s Photography
Honorable Jay Fisette & Bob Rosen
Cragg Hines
Alfonso Lopez
Seth Morrison

– Supporter – $240 –

Honorable Beth Arthur
Melissa Bondi
Delegate Bob Brink
Delegate Adam Ebbin
Herschel & Ruth Kanter
Terry Mansberger
Senator Donald McEachin
Vivian Paige
Honorable Abby & Stuart Raphael
Delegate Mark Sickles
Honorable Lawrence Webb
& Clifton Taylor

– Friend – $140 –

Honorable Sally Baird
John Bell
Nicholas Benton
Richard Bragunier
Delegate David Bulova
Congressman Gerry Connolly & the 11th Congressional District Democratic Committee
Charley Conrad
Delegate David Englin
Honorable Barbara Favola
Walter L. Fenska, Jr.
Honorable Paul Ferguson
Carol Fontein
Honorable Penny Gross
Karla Hagan
Delegate Charniele Herring
Delegate Patrick Hope
Alan Howze
Honorable Mary Hynes
Mary Jackson
Carrie Johnson
James Johnson
Tiffany M. Joslyn
Linda Kemp
Kim Klingler
Delegate Kaye Kory
Honorable James Lander
Frank Leone
Inta Malis
Joel McDonald
Congressman Jim Moran
Honorable Ingrid Morroy
Honorable Frank O’Leary
Janet Oleszek
Tom Osborne & John Jenkins
Senator Chap Petersen
Delegate Ken Plum
Jeanette M. Rishell
Peter & Mary Rousselot
Delegate Jim Scott
Noah Simon
Terron Sims
Delegate Scott Surovell
Honorable Walter Tejada
Senator Patsy Ticer
Benjamin A. Tribbett
Delegate Vivian Watts
Peg Willingham
Virginia Democratic Women’s Caucus